Cheer Fine Pharmaceutical(Anhui) Co., Ltd.
About us
Ceo's note

Cheer Fine Pharmaceutical (Anhui) LLC is located in Hefei Economic and Technology Development Zone. Our company is the joint venture of China Hong Kong and Japan. Currently, there are 220 staffs altogether. And we have built multi-functional production plant, hydrogenation plant,  refining-drying-packing plant and bromination plant. We established solid raw material warehouse, liquid raw material warehouse, finished product warehouse and hazardous chemicals warehouse. In addition, our company not only owns comprehensive office building, R&D laboratory, analysis and inspection center,but also has various kinds of advanced chemical production equipment, environmental protection facilities and experiment devices. And we have built standard effluent treatment plant with daily processing capacity of 500 m³.
Over the several years, the volume of foreign exchange earned by export has reached 18 million dollars annually. The main chemical reactions in our company involve oxidation, hydrogenation (70kg pressure), halogenation, acylation, esterification, condensation, cyclization, Grignard reaction, ammoniation, diazotization etc. We specialize in the research、production and sale, including related export and import business of of API & intermediates。 Our products have been exporting to Japan and other regions due to high technology content and superior quality.
Our company has established long-term,stable and close cooperation relationship with state-level scientific research institutes, universities and Japan pharmaceutical research organization. What’s more, there are strong technical force, advanced quality detection, well-appointed analysis devices (GC, HPLC, IR, UV), strict management in our company,it makes superior product quality and good corporate reputation. In 2009, we passed ISO9001 International Quality Management System certification, ISO14000 Environmental Management System certification and Japan PMDA authentication. According to the company development strategy, we are carrying out new biological technology research and development with Japan research organization, arranging new production line establishment and pharmaceutical marketing. Our projects cover new type of healthy foods, heath care foods, daily chemicals and cosmetic products mainly which will be used for domestic and abroad market to meet human's increasing demands. 
Our company advocates the tenet of “unity of man and enterprise, collaborative development and innovation, high quality and efficient, trust and cooperation, and win-win”. We sincerely welcome your joint and expect to corporate with each other to create brilliant future together.

Home | About us | Products | Research | Market | News | Honors | Jobs | Order | Contact | 中文版 | 日本の

千辉药业(安徽)有限责任公司
公司简介
总裁致辞
公司全景
地理位置
 

  千辉药业(安徽)有限责任公司,位于合肥市经济技术开发区,系中国香港与日本(ダイト株式会社和二幸商事株式会社)合资兴办的出口创汇型企业。现有员工220人。公司建立有多功能生产、加氢生产、净化精烘包车间和溴化生产车间等;设有固体原料库,液体原料库,成品库以及危化品库等;配置有综合办公楼,研究实验中心,分析检测中心等;拥有各类先进的化工生产设备、环保设备和试验仪器设备等;建造有处理能力达500M3/日的标准化废水处理站。

  企业年出口创汇额1800万美金以上,主要化工生产单元反应的有氧化、氢化(70公斤压力)、卤化、酰化、酯化、缩合、环化、格式化、氨化,重氮化以及叠氮反应等等。专业从事医药原料药以及中间体等系列产品的工艺研发、生产与销售、包括相关进出口贸易等业务。产品远销日本等国际市场,技术含量高、质量优良稳定。

  公司与科研院所、高校及日本国医药专业研究机构保持着长期稳定密切的合作关系,互访、交流、合作活动频繁。企业技术力量雄厚,质量检测手段先进、分析设备齐全(GC,HPLC,IR,UV等等),管理基础扎实,产品质量过硬,企业信誉良好。2009年通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系和TSO14000环境管理体系的认证,并且通过了产品进口国--日本医药品医疗器械综合机构(PMDA)官方GMP认证。根据公司发展战略,我们正在积极开展与日本研究机构合作的生物新技术项目的应用开发,积极筹备新技术生产线建设项目,以及药品的营销策划等。发展项目将覆盖新型特色健康食品、保健功能食品,日用化学品,化妆品等领域,产品面向国内外市场,以满足人们日益增长的生活和健康需求。

   公司倡导人企合一、发展创新、诚信合作、携手共赢的理念,热忱欢迎有识之士的加盟,共创辉煌;也热忱期盼与海内外同仁诚意合作,共同发展。